President & Chairman:
John Peacock - Email John

Graham Collins - Email Graham

Denise Dillon - Email Denise
Show Schedule & Entry Forms

Sponsors & Stewards:
Denise Dillon - Email Denise

Social Media and Website:
Clare Sheen - Email Clare


Classic Vehicles:
Denis Parsons - Email Denis
Classic vehicle entry form

Trade and Craft Stands:
Clare Sheen - Email Clare
Trade Stand Entry Form

Rosemary Figg - Email Rosemary
Online entry form



Registered as a charity with the Charity Commission No. 292994

Website by Item Consulting